Our production

ArtPack - packages for all popular types of bulk and wholesale

Normal plastic bag for a long time has become a major marketing tool. This item can not be replaced, but it is easy to extract from a huge favor. Ambient packages to order to help you to improve brand awareness, get an unlimited number of times its own advertising anywhere in the city and increase customer loyalty metrics, of course, if the present package for free.

Without branded packages now can not do any one show, a large shop, and even a small island in the mall. It may be enough to promote the BMW? Contact ArtPack. We sell wholesale and wholesale packages at attractive prices, contains closed loop production, working on the modern equipment, allowing to make small batches without financial loss. Minimum order for printing by screen printing of only 500 pieces, flexography - 5000 or 100 kg of product.

Available packages on request, dimensions, characteristics, applicability

Capacities ArtPack designed for the manufacture of packages in sizes from 15x15 cm to 90x120 cm of polyethylene of high and low pressure, as well as their alloys. Film Thickness - 12-150 microns. Available print 1-8 colors (four-color) at a minimum point size of 0.2 mm. The high quality of the picture is guaranteed.

Available packages on request, dimensions, characteristics, applicability

Capacities ArtPack designed for the manufacture of packages in sizes from 15x15 cm to 90x120 cm of polyethylene of high and low pressure, as well as their alloys. Film Thickness - 12-150 microns. Available print 1-8 colors (four-color) at a minimum point size of 0.2 mm. The high quality of the picture is guaranteed.

You can order the following types of packages at affordable price:

  • With a slotted handle stores all directions, maintaining the corporate identity, as promotional products at trade shows. The most expensive and presentable specimens equipped with reinforced handle and printed in full color, but if you are only interested in the image, make a normal "banana", but well-designed logo.
  • "Mike" - the most popular type for oversized cargo (5-15 kg depending on the density and size). Such packages are best suited to supermarkets, grocery and hardware stores, points of sale of goods of irregular shape. Typically they are printed on a low-pressure polyethylene. The maximum number of colors - 4.
  • Packages to order with loop handle is also in demand. Their main customers: boutiques, shops, perfumes, accessories, cosmetics. This elite package, which has the convenience of image and excellent qualities. It can be made of LDPE and HDPE, alloy and printed in full color.

Packing bags without handles necessary manufacturing companies, supermarkets, courier companies. Available in a completely different versions for specific customer requirements.
We produce for you any type of party packages in a short time (5-7 days for screen printing and flexography 14-21), will ship to anywhere in the Ukrainian transport company, and in Dnepropetrovsk will deliver free of charge on the day of completion of the production. Call or order a blunder through the site.

Send request

Наша продукция

ArtPack – пакеты всех популярных типов оптом и мелким оптом

Обычный полиэтиленовый пакет давно превратился в серьезный маркетинговый инструмент. Эту вещь невозможно заменить, зато из неё легко извлечь огромную пользу. Имиджевые пакеты на заказ помогут Вам улучшить узнаваемость бренда, получить неограниченное количество показов собственной рекламы в любом месте города и увеличить показатели лояльности клиентов, конечно, если презентовать упаковку бесплатно.

Без фирменных пакетов сегодня не обходится ни одна выставка, крупный магазин и даже маленький остров в торговом центре. Так может хватить рекламировать BMW? Обратитесь в ArtPack. Мы продаем пакеты оптом и мелким оптом по привлекательным ценам, содержим производство замкнутого цикла, работаем на современном оборудовании, позволяющем делать небольшие партии без финансовых потерь. Минимальный заказ на печать методом шелкографии составляет всего 500 штук, флексографии – 5000 или 100 кг продукции.

Доступные пакеты на заказ, размеры, характеристики, применяемость

Производственные мощности ArtPack рассчитаны на изготовление пакетов размерами от 15х15 см до 90х120 см из полиэтилена высокого и низкого давления, а также их сплава. Толщина пленки – 12-150 мкм. Доступна печать 1-8 цветами (полноцветная) при минимальном размере точки 0.2 мм. Высокое качество рисунка гарантировано.

Вы можете заказать пакеты следующих типов по приятной цене:

  • С прорезной ручкой для магазинов любых направлений, поддержания корпоративного стиля, в качестве рекламной продукции на выставках. Самые дорогие и презентабельные образцы оснащают усиленной ручкой и печатают в полноцвете, но если Вас интересует исключительно имидж, закажите обычный «банан», но хорошо проработать логотип.
  • «Майка» - самый популярный тип для габаритных грузов (5-15 кг в зависимости от плотности и габаритов). Такие пакеты лучше всего подходят для супермаркетов, продуктовых и строительных магазинов, точек продажи товаров нестандартной формы. Печатаются они обычно на полиэтилене низкого давления. Максимальное количество цветов – 4.
  • Пакеты на заказ с петлевой ручкой тоже востребованы. Их основные потребители: бутики, магазины парфюмерии, аксессуаров, косметики. Это элитная упаковка, обладающая удобством и отличными имиджевыми качествами. Может быть изготовлена из ПВД и ПНД, сплава и отпечатана в полноцвете.
  • Фасовочные пакеты без ручек необходимы производственным предприятиям, супермаркетам, курьерским компаниям. Выпускаются в совершенно разных модификациях под конкретные требования заказчика.

Мы изготовим для Вас партию пакетов любого типа в короткие сроки (5-7 дней для шелкографии и 14-21 для флексографии), отправим в любую точку Украины транспортной компанией, а по Днепропетровску доставим бесплатно в день завершения производства. Звоните или заказывайте просчет через сайт.

Отправить заявку