Flexography

Description

Flexography - printing method using a flexible printing plate mounted on the cylinder shafts of different diameters. It requires a high circulation of bag making (from 5 000sht), but at an affordable price.

Production of flexo printing method in a package ArtPack

Advertising packages are often more effective than any billboards, commercials on TV or promotion on the Internet, because you get an unlimited number of times, raise brand awareness and media stands none other than your clients. The main thing in this case - to choose the right method of printing and a reliable supplier of products.

ArtPack makes you the best offer - flexographic printing on packages of all popular formats and sizes. The minimum amount for an order - just 100 kilograms (about 5,000 pieces). Product quality is not in doubt, since we keep a complete production cycle and carefully control every stage of production and printing.

You can order:

Package with a slotted handle "Banana" - a typical fashion option;
Package "Mike" - a spacious and popular;
Package with loop handles - a gift or fashion;
Packing bags without handles - for industrial enterprises.
Available package sizes from 15x15 cm to 90x120 cm.

The manufacturing process and flexo printing

After agreeing on the layout, select the type of product and edition, starts production. Depending on your preference and the size, we use polyethylene LDPE (glossy and dense), HDPE (matt, thin but highly durable) or an alloy of LDPE + HDPE.

With the extruder blown plastic sleeve. After cooling, the material gets on the machine for flexo printing. Future packets pass through the shafts with flexible pad that is specially made of rubber or photopolymer for each specific project. We use four, six or eight-car, getting the maximum number of colors up to 6 + 6.

The final step - cutting and soldering on a special machine. It is loaded already stamped sleeve of a film thickness of 12-120 microns. The machine under computer control accurately cuts the fabric without damaging the image and preventing displacement. After otrez sealed if necessary glued or slotted knob.

Next we fasuem products and send you to the party. In Dnepropetrovsk free delivery within days after the completion of production. The other cities in Ukraine - 2-5 business days, paid at the rates chosen carrier company.

Flexo stamp on the packages we have passed in a short time - 14-21 days, depending on the management of congestion. By choosing us, you get a product of high quality for reasonable money. Call us or make a request at the site to find out more.

Send request

Флексография

Описание

Флексография — способ печати с применением эластичных печатных клише, установленных на цилиндрических валах разного диаметра. Требует высокого тиража изготовления пакетов (от 5 000шт), но по приемлемой цене.

Изготовление пакетов методом флексопечати в ArtPack

Реклама на пакетах зачастую эффективнее любых билбордов, роликов на ТВ или раскрутки в интернете, ведь Вы получаете неограниченное количество показов, повышаете узнаваемость бренда, а носителями выступает ни кто иной как Ваши клиенты. Главное в этом деле – выбрать правильный метод печати и надежного поставщика продукции.

ArtPack делает Вам самое выгодное предложение – флексопечать на пакетах всех популярных форматов и габаритов. Минимальный объем для заказа – всего 100 кг (около 5000 шт). Качество продукции не вызывает сомнений, поскольку мы содержим производство полного цикла и тщательно контролируем каждый этап изготовления и печати.

Вы можете заказать:

  • Пакет с прорезной ручкой «Банан» - типичный имиджевый вариант;
  • Пакет «Майка» - вместительный и популярный;
  • Пакет с петлевыми ручками – подарочный или имиджевый;
  • Фасовочный пакет без ручек – для производственных предприятий.

Доступны размеры пакетов от 15х15 см до 90х120 см.

Процесс производства и флексопечати

После согласования макета, выбора типа изделия и тиража, стартует производство. В зависимости от Ваших предпочтений и формата, мы используем полиэтилен ПВД (глянцевый и плотный), ПНД (матовый, тонкий, но очень прочный) или сплав ПВД+ПНД.

С помощью экструдера выдувается полиэтиленовый рукав. После остывания материал попадает на станок для флексопечати. Будущие пакеты проходят через валы с гибкими клише, которые специально изготавливаются из резины или фотополимера под каждый конкретный проект. Мы используем четырех, шести или восьмицветную машину, получая допустимое количество цветов до 6+6.

Заключительный этап – порезка и спайка на специальном станке. В него загружается уже пропечатанный рукав из пленки толщиной 12-120 мкм. Машина под управлением компьютера точно разрезает полотно, не повреждая рисунок и не допуская смещения. После отрез запаивается, если необходимо, приклеиваются или прорезаются ручки.

Далее мы фасуем продукцию и отправляем партию Вам. По Днепропетровску доставка бесплатная в течение суток после завершения производства. В другие города Украины – 2-5 рабочих дней, оплачивает по тарифам выбранной Вами компании-перевозчика.

Флексопечать на пакетах у нас проходит в сжатые сроки – 14-21 день в зависимости от загруженности цеха. Выбирая нас, Вы получаете товар высокого качества за приемлемые деньги. Звоните или оформляйте заявку на сайте, чтобы узнать подробности.

Отправить заявку